Book Review 11.11: Encore Performances

Mistakes in decision-making is natural, in fact mistakes are good because you’ll be able to know what was you’re wrong. It will not makes us down, to be honest this will improve our character.

This is the last chapter and it help me as a child to think mature on topic relating to sex. This somehow gave me enough idea or provide knowledge that I need to learn.

I turned to a young matured woman God wants me to be.

Author:

I'm Marifer Regalario Bigas, 18 years old from Cavite City and studying at University of Makati. I come up with a book review blog because of some realizations. Yo he honest, I'm actually not fond of reading books or as they say a "book addict", I was just forced by my Aunt to read books because she said that it's just for me, I'm the one who'll benefit in it and I can say she's right. I'm now amending my vocabulary because everytime I encounter new words I automatically search for the meaning of it. On the other hand, I just enjoyed more when reading love stories because maybe I don't have any. So expect that almost all of my reviews are surrounded with hearts and overflowing love.

Leave a comment